Green Bay Meadows Apartments
Call  (262) 634-2689
5841 Joanne Dr. Suite 107 Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

  

 


   

Managed by

Hansen Property Management & Services L.L.C.

Links

Here is a list of helpful links for moving to Green Bay Meadows and the greater Southeast Wisconsin area. We hope this list helps you with your move. If you have suggestions about other sites to include, send an email to greenbaymeadows@hotmail.com.

Utilities/Services:

WE Energies Electric Company - www.we-energies.com/residential/index.htm

Time Warner Cable, Internet, and Phone Service-our personal complex representative: Romell Overton #(414)559-4140 

United States Postal Service - http://www.usps.com/moversguide/welcome.htm?from=home_wouldyouliketo&page=changeaddress

The Racine Journal Times Newspaper - https://secure.townnews.com/journaltimes.com/subscriber_services

 

 

Insurance:

American Family Insurance - www.amfam.com Tim Raasch - Email: traasch@amfam.com

Johnson Insurance - www.johnsonins.com Getchen Meitner- Email: gmeitner@johnsonins.com

State Farm Insurance - www.statefarm.com Brian Ketterer - Phone: 262-631-6106

 

 

Moving:

Two Men and a Truck - www.twomenandatruckracinewi.com

U-Haul Company -  www.uhaul.com

Norby & Sons Moving Company - http://www.myspace.com/norbymovers

Merchants Moving and Storage - www.merchantsmovingstg.com

Hertz Penske Truck Rental - http://www.pensketruckrental.com

 

 

Furniture:

Steinhafels Furniture - www.steinhafels.com

American TV - Furniture -  www.americantv.com/home.do

Colders - www.colders.com

Brook Furniture Rental - www.bfr.com

 

 

Racine/Mt.Pleasant:

City of Racine - www.cityofracine.org

Racine County - www.racine.org

Village of Mt. Pleasant - www.mtpleasantwi.gov

 

 

Schools:

Racine Unified School District - www.racine.k12.wi.us

Westridge Elementary School - www2.racine.k12.wi.us/?do=schools.content&pageID=56

Starbuck Middle School - http://geocities.com/starbuckmiddle/

Case High School - www.racine-casehs.com 

The Prairie School -  www.prairieschool.com

Gateway Technical College - www.gateway.tec.wi.us

University of Wisconsin - Parkside - www.uwp.edu

Carthage College -  www.carthage.edu

 

 

Banking:

Tri-City National Bank - www.tcnb.com

Johnson Bank - www.johnsonbank.com

TCF Bank - www.tcfbank.com

M&I Bank - www.mibank.com

 

 

Churches:

www.racine.areaconnect.com/churches.htm

 

 

Medical:

All Saints Medical Center - www.mywheaton.org

 

 

Things to Do:

The Racine Zoo - www.racinezoo.org

The Racine County Fair - www.racinecountyfair.com

The Racine Public Library - www.racinelib.lib.wi.us

Racine Visitors Link - http://www.cityofracine.org/GeneralInfo/visit_racine.aspx

Downtown Racine - www.racinedowntown.com

Racine Parks - www.cityofracine.org/Depts/parks_recreation/default.aspx

Bristol Renaissance Fair - www.renfair.com/bristol

Summerfest Music Festival - www.summerfest.com/flash/

Wisconsin State Fair - www.wistatefair.com

Milwaukee Brewers - http://milwaukee.brewers.mlb.com/index.jsp?c_id=mil

Regency Mall - www.shopregency-mall.com/shop/regency.nsf/index

Marcus Movie Theaters - http://www.marcustheatres.com/theater.cfm?theater_id=2116